Development of Shun Hing Technology Co., Ltd.

Founded in 1953, Shun Hing Group has been developed as a well-established and recognition enterprise. Shun Hing Technology Co., Ltd., (SHTEC) a strong member of Shun Hing Group, was incorporated in 1985. SHTEC provides the people of Hong Kong and Macau with Panasonic high-tech office automation and telecommunications equipment, professional audio and video systems, cold chain and related kitchen products.
In 1987, SHTEC was also appointed sole agent for Hong Kong and Macau for Japan's renowned Itoki Office Furniture System. Our staff has grown to around 160 today.


Implementation of Total Quality Management

SHTEC's pursuit of perfection bore fruit in a major way on June 18, 1993, with the official presentation of an ISO9002 Certificate for service excellence by the Hong Kong Quality Assurance Agency. SHTEC is committed to reaching even greater heights of service achievement by implementing Total Quality Management. In Feb 2003, SHTEC was granted the ISO9001 Quality Management Certification.

Perfectly complementing our commitment to TQM is our commitment to the highest standards of service. Our customer service pledge reflects this determination by providing guidelines for staff in the handling of enquiries, quotations, complaints and the arrangement of service activities.

By the implementation of Environmental Management System, SHTEC established "Company Operating Procedure" to compile with the ISO14001 environment standard and assures the commitment of demonstrating environmental management to society, business partner and staff. In May 2002, SHTEC was awarded ISO14001 Environmental Management System Certification.

Cert Iso9001e Cert Iso14001e

信興科技之發展

信興集團成立於1953年,至今已發展為信譽昭著,實力雄厚的大企業。其屬下之信興科技有限公司於1985年成立,為港、澳的商業機構及家庭提供先進的科技產品,包括Panasonic文儀器材、通訊產品、專業影視系統及商用冷凍設備,並於1987年,取得日本伊藤喜(Itoki)辦公室傢俬代理權,員工約160人。


推行全面優質管理

1993年6月18日信興科技榮獲香港品質保證局頒發ISO9002國際標準品質管理證書,以標誌其優良服務質素。同期貫徹推行全面優質管理,以完全滿足用戶為既定目標; 2003年2月成功轉取ISO9001證書,進一步確認其優質的客戶服務。

信興科技一向以誠懇的態度,為每位顧客提供快捷、有效及可靠的服務,為了達到有關的服務標準,信興科技制定了一系列的服務承諾,為顧客提供完善的售前售後服務。

此外,信興科技亦切實執行對社會、商業伙伴及員工的環保承諾,推行相關的環境管理體系運作,制定符合ISO14001標準的「公司運作程序」,並於2002年5月獲得香港品質保證局頒發ISO14001證書。

Cert Iso9001 Cert Iso14001